Viva La Jewels!!!

  

image

    Super excited that I’m now a Brand Rep for the amazing Viva La Jewels!!!!!!
     It’s a wonderful online store that offers gorgeous jewelry and recently now offers amazingly cute clothes. Everything is picked out by the lovely owner and sold at a great affordable price.
   Here’s a few gorgeous jewelry pieces I have my eye on and of course some lovely clothing options.

image

image

  Follow Viva La Jewels on Facebook and Instagram for amazing up to the minute sales and an upcoming online Facebook sale!! There’s also a great giveaway going on right now on Facebook!!! Use AMANDAGARCIA at checkout for a discount;-) http://www.vivalajewels.com
Here’s a couple of my own Viva La Jewels pieces that I’m slightly obsessed over Lol.

image

   Be on the lookout for these gorgeous pieces in my upcoming outfits post.
   Thank you so much for stopping by and reading, I truly appreciate it. Have a lovely day.

Leave a comment